Accounting Building Management Holidays Leasing
Building Management

The staff of 180 North LaSalle Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located in Suite LL-020.

Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Phone: 312.827.7800

Address:
180 North LaSalle Street
Suite LL-020
Chicago, Illinois 60601

The following personnel are available to address your needs; The Management Team for 180 North LaSalle is as follows:

General Manager Ray Biziorek 312. 827.7820 ray.biziorek@hines.com
Assistant Property Manager Jennifer Wolf 312.827.7869 jennifer.wolf@hines.com
Tenant Service Coordinator Hillary Snodgrass 312.827.7814 hillary.snodgrass@hines.com
Staff Assistant Desiree Arce 312.827.7800 180nlasalle.info@hines.com
Security Director Charles Freund 312.827.7895 charles.freund@hines.com
Chief Engineer Frank Falzone 312.827.7873 frank.falzone@hines.com
Assistant Chief Engineer Brian Leser 312.827.7863 brian.leser@hines.com
Engineer Dave Jenkins 312.827.7800  
Engineer Greg Brown 312.827.7800  
Engineer Bob Carlin 312.827.7800  
Engineer Mike Clisham 312.827.7800  

General Inquiries: 180nlasalle.info@hines.com

Powered by ETS. ©2021 All rights reserved. | |